Author Archives: EPSA Moderator

Best Paper and Best Reviewer Awards recognised at EPSA 2015

On 26 June 2015, at the Friday reception held at the Vienna Town Hall, Political Science Research and Methods chief editor Vera Troeger presented two awards: Best paper published in PSRM, to¬†Elias Dinas, Pedro Riera, and Nasos Roussias for “Staying in the First League: Parliamentary Representation and the Electoral Success of Small Parties“; and Best reviewer award, to Dominik Hangartner of the London School of Economics and Political Science. Well … Continue Reading

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink. | Leave a comment